Shattered Ones Novels

  1. Take On Me –  (Read first five chapters for free!KINDLE – KOBO – IBOOKS – NOOK
  2. Cruel Summer – KINDLE – KOBO – IBOOKS – NOOK
  3. Running Down A DreamKINDLE – KOBO – IBOOKS – NOOK



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s